Hey friends,

if you might be bored or have 10 minutes to kill, here’s an interview made by De Positieve Revolutie.

De Positieve Revolutie is an initiative by a couple of active people, who feel that’s it’s time for our school systems to give a bit more attention again to the individual talents of our pupils. Talents, other than listening to, remembering and reproducing information that is being given to them. A cause I feel is worth standing up for.

In this context, De Positieve Revolutie contacted me to do an interview and talk about how I became an animator and how the road to my passion looked like. Enjoy. :)

Here is another interview, of the Belgian actress Joke Devynck, which I found very inspiring. It really struck me how we say the same things a lot of the time.

